From Siberia With Love

пятница, 9 декабря 2011 г.

Acker Bilk, his clarinet and strings - THE ONE FOR ME

01. The Fool On The Hill
02. The Way We Were
03. Moonlight In Vermont
04. Champagne
05. They Can't Take That Away From Me
06. Miss You Nights
07. Aria
08. The One For Me
09. Send In The Clowns
10. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
11. Feelings
12. That Lucky Old Sun
password: az

4 комментария:

  1. Уважемый unhollyman !К сожалению ссылки мертвые! Возможно ли их обновить? Очень интересен Acker Bilk.