From Siberia With Love

среда, 1 мая 2013 г.

Duke Ellington And His Orchestra - IN A MELLOTONE

01. Take the 'A' Train
02. A Portrait of Bert Williams
03. Main Stem
04. Just A-Settin' and A-Rockin'
05. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
06. Perdido
07. Blue Serge
08. The Flaming Sword
09. In a Mellotone
10. Cotton Tail
11. I Don't Know What Kind of Blues I Got
12. Rumpus in Richmond
13. All Too Soon
14. Sepia Panorama
15. Rocks in My Bed
16. What Am I Here For?
password: az

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий