From Siberia With Love

воскресенье, 21 августа 2011 г.

Ray Conniff And Billy Butterfield - CONNIFF MEETS BUTTERFIELD

01. Beyond the blue horizon
02. You must have been a beautiful baby
03. All the things you are
04. Oh, what a beautiful morning
05. Time on my hands
06. Somethings to remember you by
07. What a diff'rence a day made
08. South of the border
09. Can't we be friends
10. Rosalie
11. A love is born
12. I found a million dollar baby
password: az

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий